Takım Arkadaşlarımız

Şükrü Şensoy
Genel Müdür
  • sukru@dijitaldunya.com.tr
  • 0 (272) 214 72 72 - 400
Murat Şensoy
Genel Müdür Yardımcısı
  • murat@dijitaldunya.com.tr
  • 0 (272) 214 72 72 - 401
İbrahim Boz
Genel Koordinatör
  • ibrahim@dijitaldunya.com.tr
  • 0 (272) 214 72 72 - 402
Murat Tunçkale
Kurumsal Satış Sorumlusu
  • mtunckale@dijitaldunya.com.tr
  • 0 (272) 214 72 72 - 407
Cenk Akay
Kurumsal Satış Sorumlusu
  • cenk@dijitaldunya.com.tr
  • 0 (272) 214 72 72 - 407
Emine Doğanlar
Kurumsal Satış Sorumlusu
  • emine@dijitaldunya.com.tr
  • 0 (272) 214 72 72 - 407
Semiha Berkyer
Kurumsal Satış Sorumlusu
  • sberkyer@dijitaldunya.com.tr
  • 0 (272) 214 72 72 - 407
Dilek Çiloğlu
Finans-Muhasebe
  • dilek@dijitaldunya.com.tr
  • 0 (272) 214 72 72 - 404
Ahmet Cevirkale
Hp Brand Store & İnternet Hizmetleri
  • ahmet@dijitaldunya.com.tr
  • 0 (272) 214 72 72 - 420
Cüneyt Aladağ
Muhasebe
  • cuneyt@dijitaldunya.com.tr
  • 0 (272) 214 72 72 - 418
Savaş Köksalan
Muhasebe
  • savas@dijitaldunya.com.tr
  • 0 (272) 214 72 72 - 417
Hatice Bacak
Sevkiyat
  • depo@dijitaldunya.com.tr
  • 0 (272) 214 72 72 - 411
Ömer Orkun Cin
Bilgisayar Mühendisi
  • omer@dijitaldunya.com.tr
  • 0 (272) 214 72 72 - 422
Bekir Yıldırım
Teknik Servis
  • servis@dijitaldunya.com.tr
  • 0 (272) 214 72 72 - 422
Özlem Demirci
Hizmet
  • 0 (272) 214 72 72 - 412
BaŞvuru Formu

İş Başvuru Formunu Doldurmak İçin Tıklayınız....